3400 Bloomington Ave
Minneapolis, MN  55407
(612) 724-1079
nancy@gladcreationsquilts.com

Come Sew with Us


Join Susan and Nancy for two days of fun filled sewing! Bring a project already in process or start something new. Susan and Nancy will be working on projects too but will be available for help and advice. We'll gather each day for show and tell, what's new or demos. Is there a demo you'd like to see? Let us know. Hours are 9:30 – 5:00 but stay and sew until 8:00 PM on Saturday if you wish.

One weekend session; fee: $30.00

Fall class registration begins Thursday, August 17, 2017

Session A: Sat. & Sun. October 7 & 8, 9:30 - 5:00

Session B: Sat. & Sun. November 4 & 5, 9:30 -5:00

Session B: Sat. & Sun. November 25 & 26, 9:30 -5:00

 

Cost: $ 30.00
Date(s):
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Skill Level:Intermediate to Advanced
Instructor:Susan Dyer and Nancy Raschka-Reeves